Jimmy Eat World, Manchester Orchestra Announce 2023 Co-Headlining Tour

Jimmy Eat World, Manchester Orchestra Announce 2023 Co-Headlining Tour

Jimmy Eat World and Manchester Orchestra have announced plans to embark on a co-headlining “The Amplified Echoes Tour.”

The 29-city run kicks off on Tuesday, July 11, in Missoula at Big Sky Brewing Company Amphitheater and will include stops across North America in Los Angeles, Nashville, New York and more before wrapping up on Saturday, August 26, in Philadelphia at Skyline Stage at the Mann.

Middle Kids will provide support during the tour across all dates. The general on sale stars Thursday, March 16 at 10 am local time via Ticketmaster.

Amplified Echoes Tour Dates:

Tue Jul 11 – Missoula, MT – Big Sky Brewing Company Amphitheater +Fri Jul 14 – Spokane, WA – The Podium +Sat Jul 15 – Seattle, WA – WAMU Theater +Sun Jul 16 – Bend, OR – Hayden Homes Amphitheater +Tue Jul 18 – San Francisco, CA – The Masonic ^Wed Jul 19 – Los Angeles, CA – The Greek Theatre +Fri Jul 21 – San Diego, CA – Gallagher Square at Petco Park +Sat Jul 22 – Las Vegas, NV – The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan ^Sun Jul 23 – Salt Lake City, UT – Complex Outdoors +Tue Jul 25 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheater +Thu Jul 27 – St. Louis, MO – Saint Louis Music Park ^Fri Jul 28 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Amphitheater ^Sat Jul 29 – Asheville, NC – Rabbit Rabbit ^Sun Jul 30 – Charlotte, NC – Skyla Credit Union Amphitheatre ^Mon Aug 07 – Houston, TX – 713 Music Hall +Tue Aug 08 – Austin, TX – Moody Amphitheater ^Wed Aug 09 – Dallas, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory ^Fri Aug 11 – Oklahoma City, OK – The Criterion +Sun Aug 13 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory ^Tue Aug 15 – Milwaukee, WI – The Rave/Eagles Club +Wed Aug 16 – Chicago, IL – The Salt Shed ^Fri Aug 18 – Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park +Sat Aug 19 – Columbus, OH – KEMBA Live! Outdoors ^Sun Aug 20 – Sterling Heights, MI – Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill ^Mon Aug 21 – Toronto, ON – RBC Echo Beach ^Wed Aug 23 – New York, NY – SummerStage In Central Park ^Thu Aug 24 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway +Fri Aug 25 – Buffalo, NY – Outer Harbor Buffalo +Sat Aug 26 – Philadelphia, PA -Skyline Stage at the Mann ^

+ Jimmy Eat World Closing^ Manchester Orchestra Closing

(Photo: Jimi Giannatti)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

Blogs

The Morning Rock with Eric Slayter

Mornings Rock…on 108!┬áThe Full Morning Package. Eric Slayter Delivers it all…The Entertainment feed, News of The Weird and Un-Natural, Headlines Sports and More Music in The Mornings! Weekdays 6-9AM

The Sunday Morning Revival

The Biggest Rock of The 80’s Turns your Sunday up to 11! The Sunday Morning Revival Hits you with 3 Hours of The Music that scared parents from Coast To Coast! On Sunday Morning from 9A-Noon Tune in and Turn it Up!

All Request Drive at 5

Every Afternoon from 5-6, Chase Elder is Driving it Like He Stole it! Your Drive Home goes All-Request! Hit him in the 4 O’Clock and let him know what you need to get Home! The Request Lines are open at 320-0108!

The 90’s at Noon

The 90’s at Noon! 60 Minutes that defined Generation X! The Grunge, The Alternative and The Artists That Made you Love music Even Louder! Monday Through Friday Grab Some Lunch and Turn It Up! The 90’s At Noon! Thanks for Having Lunch with The Rock Station!